Words of Thanks to a Soul Surgeon

I’ll never be what I

Should have been

Because I fell

Under your spell

Your Madness is

So Seductive

And

Like an endless stream of drink

It blocks all of

Reality’s efforts

To make you see

That the people who love you

Have to carry your pain

And be crushed

By your Outbursts

And blame themselves

Because You

Are

Never

Wrong

 

I believed that too

And blamed myself

When you

Reached into me

And crushed

The frightened Child

That I allowed you

To see

I felt that my filth

And my madness

Was polluting your home

When all along

It was

Your head that was

Overflowing with

An insane

Messianic

Infection

That sent me

On a

Kamikaze Mission

 

Now the person

That I was

Is dead

Killed by You

 

And you will never

Accept responsibility

For any of your

Filth and Madness

Or the damage

That it Causes

To other

People’s

Lives

 

Looking back

I like that kid

That I was

Before I met you

He never

Had a chance

 

You destroyed my faith

In Humanity

And my will

To live

 

I will never forgive you

Emotional Rapist

Leave a comment